Ena iowa state council avatar
Iowa State Council Emergency Nurses Association

2015 Christmas Party

Posted almost 2 years ago by Nursing Network Admin

Once again we had another great Christmas party! A big thanks to Karen Jones for organizing this event. Here a few pictures of the officers being sworn in for the 2016 year.

2015 Christmas Party Photo Gallery

2016 Officers:

  • Jeri Babb, President 2016
  • Jeff Jarding, President-Elect 2016
  • Marv Van Der Wiel, Secretary 2016
  • Carol Fridal, Treasurer 2016-17
  • Sarah Eason, Member At Large 2016
  • Shari Fiori, Member At Large 2016
  • Amy Gehrke, Member At Large 2016
  • Penny Jagers, Member At Large 2016
  • Kara Greenlee, Immediate Past President